Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Los Altos Hills (Updated 14 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From SE at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Los Altos Hills

      • 22 Mar, Fri 55 / 53 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 59 / 47 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 57 / 41 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 56 / 40 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 55 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 60 / 42 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 62 / 44 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 62 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 63 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments